cart Shopping Cart    You have 0 items   

Of the Year Results

First Name Of the Year
Induruwage Lakmal Anuradha Pastry Chef of the Year
Sina Schulze Cocktail Champion of the Year
Charanjeet Singh Saini Barista of the Year
Marisa Omaweng Training Service Person of the Year
Girish Karkera Bartender of the Year
Shrutika Raut Service Person of the Year
Maclean Fraser Moffat Chef of the Year
Eunsook (Carrie) Im Training Chef of the Year
Cole McDonald Commis Chef of the Year
Emma Robinson Secondary School Student of the Year
The Cornell Education Group NZ Training Establishment of the Year
Long Bay College NZ Secondary School Excellence Award
Balaark Seth Dilmah Innovation Award Winner
Follow Us

facebook iconig iconlinkedin icon
Contact us

NZChefs National Office
175 Khyber Pass Road
Auckland 1023

0800 NZCHEFS / 0800 692 433
09 365 1517

  • sponsor1
  • sponsor2
  • sponsor3
  • sponsor5