cart Shopping Cart    You have 0 items   
 
 
 

Regional Competitions


Northland Regional Competition

Sunday 14th June 2020

For further information please contact northland@nzchefs.org.nz
 


Auckland Regional Competition

More Information to be Confirmed

For further information please contact auckland@nzchefs.org.nz


MIT Schools Competition

More information to be Confirmed

For further information please contact Angie Wilson on schoolcomp@manukau.ac.nz
 
 
Waikato Regional Competition

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd July

For further information please contact Peter Radojkovich on Peter.Radojkovich@wintec.ac.nz



Central - Hawke's Bay Regional Competition

Competition cancelled due to COVID-19

For further information please contact central@nzchefs.org.nz



Taranaki Regional Competition

Monday 15th June 2020

For further information please contact taranaki@nzchefs.org.nz



Wellington Regional Competition

More information to be Confirmed

For further information please contact schools@serviceiq.org.nz



Canterbury Regional Competition

Monday 15th June 2020 @ Ara City Campus

For further information please contact stuart.goodall@ara.ac.nz or 021 169 7491



Otago / Southland Regional Competition

More information to be Confirmed

For further information please contact schools@serviceiq.org.nz 

   
Follow Us

facebook iconig iconlinkedin icon
 
Contact us

NZChefs National Office
175 Khyber Pass Road
Grafton
Auckland 1023

0800 NZCHEFS / 0800 692 433
09 365 1517
info@nzchefs.org.nz

 
  • sponsor1
  • sponsor2
  • sponsor3
  • sponsor5
  •