cart Shopping Cart    You have 0 items   
 
 
 

Regional Competitions


Northland Regional Competition

To be confirmed...

For further information please contact northland@nzchefs.org.nz
 



Auckland Regional Competition

To be confirmed...

For further information please contact auckland@nzchefs.org.nz

 
 
Waikato Regional Competition

To be confirmed...

For further information please contact waikatobop@nzchefs.org.nz
 



Central - Hawke's Bay Regional Competition

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2019

For further information please contact central@nzchefs.org.nz
 



Taranaki Regional Competition

To be confirmed...

For further information please contact taranaki@nzchefs.org.nz
 



Wellington Regional Competition

To be confirmed...

For further information please contact wellington@nzchefs.org.nz
 



Canterbury Regional Competition

To be confirmed...

For further information please contact canterbury@nzchefs.org.nz

   
Follow Us

facebook iconig iconlinkedin icon
 
Contact us

NZChefs National Office
175 Khyber Pass Road
Grafton
Auckland 1023

0800 NZCHEFS / 0800 692 433
09 365 1517
info@nzchefs.org.nz

 
  • sponsor1
  • sponsor2
  • sponsor3
  • sponsor4
  • sponsor5
  •