cart Shopping Cart    You have 0 items   
 
 
 

Regional Competitions


Northland Regional Competition

Sunday 14th June 2020

For further information please contact northland@nzchefs.org.nz
 


Auckland Regional Competition

Sunday 23rd & Monday 24th June 2019 @ NZMA
Entries Close Friday 14th June 2019 4:00PM
Auckland Regional Criteria - Training
Auckland Regional Criteria - Schools

National Secondary Schools Culinary Challenge (LIVE)
Official Online Entry Form - Training
Official Online Entry Form - Secondary Schools
Call for Judges 2019
Recipe Card 2019
Description Card 2019


For further information please contact auckland@nzchefs.org.nz

MIT Schools Competition

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 @ MIT
Event Schedule
Official Entry Form

For further information please contact Angie Wilson on schoolcomp@manukau.ac.nz
 
 
Waikato Regional Competition

More Info Click Here

For further information please contact waikatobop@nzchefs.org.nz
 



Central - Hawke's Bay Regional Competition

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th June 2020

For further information please contact central@nzchefs.org.nz



Taranaki Regional Competition

Monday 27th May 2019 @ WITT, Bell Street, New Plymouth, Hospitality Block
Call For Judges Form - Word

2019 Taranaki Hospitality Competitions Entry Form
2019 Taranaki Hospitality Competitions Information Book

2019 Taranaki Competition Schedule
Recipe Card
Description Card


For further information please contact taranaki@nzchefs.org.nz



Wellington Regional Competition

Friday 28th June 2019 @ Weltec

For further information please contact schools@serviceiq.org.nz



Canterbury Regional Competition

Monday 17th June 2019 @ Ara, Christchurch
Competition Brochure
Online Entry Form


For further information please contact stuart.goodall@ara.ac.nz
 



Otago / Southland Regional Competition

Friday 21st June 2019 @ Otago Polytechnic

For further information please contact schools@serviceiq.org.nz 

   
Follow Us

facebook iconig iconlinkedin icon
 
Contact us

NZChefs National Office
175 Khyber Pass Road
Grafton
Auckland 1023

0800 NZCHEFS / 0800 692 433
09 365 1517
info@nzchefs.org.nz

 
  • sponsor1
  • sponsor2
  • sponsor3
  • sponsor5
  •